Barbie and the Skinny Bitches.


I never understood why guys like girls who are skinny bitches. Why would girls who are 18/19  years old, want to look like small children and shop in the kids department.As a women who isn’t that skinny, I would much rather dress like a women then a small child. The girls with the charms coming out of the temporary home of their umbilical cords are the worst. Wasn’t it painful to get done? Doesn’t it get caught on their shirts? Doesn’t  it hurt them at night when they are sleeping on their stomach’s? I honestly would think it would be weird to have a piece of metal coming out of my stomach. Tanning… I have never gone tanning before and after watch the movie Final Destination 3, I probably never will. Besides that I’ve heard its extremely bad for your health,I rather not look orange. I am from New Jersey and the tanning thing has become extremly popular because of the show  Jersey Shore, so everyone looks orange.Why do men think orange women with a huge poof on the top of their heads are so sexy? . Do the ompalompas in the movie Charlie and Chocolate Factory make them hard?

The one thing that really boggles my mind is that why would any guy want a girl who looked like a small child? Is looking like a pedophile become a new trend? I have met many guys that think girls with no chest  and small bodies are the most attractive things. I look at them and think…”these chicks look like they are 10 yrs old.” In some ways I feel bad for them because people will mistaken them as elementary school children for the rest of their lives.

Think about when you were High School. There was always those girls who looked like Barbie.Their faces were caked with makeup their hair always look just perfect.Then their were people like me who barely got to the bus everyday.When I started High School, I envied those girls. But after a while, I realized they were just as plastic and fake as Barbie herself.

The  Barbie mentality got old quick. Barbie is now a 50 yr women. Ken left her for another women and we are still unsure if she has children or not. Why would anyone want to idolize a person like that?She has a flat genital area for crying out loud.I wonder what people would do if they came out with a “chubbier” Barbie. Would anyone buy it? Barbie had no flaws. She had long legs,perfect hair, and she had to of been rich to be able to have a motor home, a dream house, and the many cars  she owned (I know personally I had two).

After befriending a few guys within the last year, I have come to realize that men have some standards,shockingly. Before becoming friends with men that vary in age,  I always thought all men were the same. I was proven wrong. Becoming friends with them, has made me see men from a new perspective. In some ways I have had the opportunity to get inside a man’s brain. It’s pretty incredible. All men cry and that was something I never knew.All men will love their mother more then they will love any other woman. To men, their mom’s opinions are the ones they listen to the most. You know you have found a good guy when they say “my mother is my best friend.” and they mean it. I’ve realized that men will always like pretty things. But  In time, men will realize that being skinny doesn’t always make you beautiful, it might just make you a bitch.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day. Enjoy Your Hangovers!

Sarah.

 

Lemme know what you think :)

