My thoughts on Paper.


For the month of March I had been recording reminders to myself. Now that April has just begun, I wanted to share my list. March has been a productive and LONG month. Lot has changed. I have changed, just in this month of march.

I’m glad I wrote my thoughts/encouragments down, its funny looking back.

(Its not in order)

Here’s my list for ya.

March 8th:Print out Poem for asshole girl, like she really wants it anyway.

March 19th :Make an appointment to get your hair cut, it looks hideous.

March 24: Try not to think about the past.

March 18: Don’t forget to smile, its your last day of work.

March 30th: DO NOT attack Scottie when you see him, he won’t appreciate it.

March 10th : Let the countdown begin.

March 14th: Don’t think too hard.

March 2nd : Just go with the flow, you don’t have to be in charge.

March 17th: Don’t cry as you watch her leave

March 4th: You can be a writer, get off your ass and write

March 1st: Enjoy your time here, don’t be homesick

March 20th : Don’t be discaouraged, not everyone is going to like your hair.

March 29th: Don’t get so pumped up to see him, he’s not half as happy to see you

March 22 : STOP RESEARCHING and making yourself go crazy

…… April 2nd: There’s always light at the end of the tunnel.

Lemme know what you think :)

