If Peeps had Hearts.


So another holiday is over and I must say considering how crappy I was feeling, it was a beautiful day. The weather was absolutely spectacular and the company was wonderful. Holidays are all about family. No one should be working on holidays. Holidays are about being grateful and honored and appreciative of your family. Whenever I leave my family, I feel really wonderful about myself. I feel like its a confidence booster for me. I don’t understand how people can just not talk to their families. It would kill me to not have a family. I wouldn’t trade my family for anything in the entire world.

 My Family is the most important thing in my life, I don’t know what I would do without them.

Sarah

One thought on “If Peeps had Hearts.

  1. Katherine says:

    Thanks Sar love you

Lemme know what you think :)

