Charles Bukowski: Born into This.


I Love this man more than words can describe.

Charles Bukowski is the greatest man ever lived. His writing made me think about men differently. It made me think about everything in my life. It made me think about being a writer, and my future. His writing style is not all “fluff”, its straight forward and to the point.
Charles bukowski’s book Women, is a book that made me understand the minds of men.How men who think of sex, and love differently than women do.
Charles Bukowski’s life is inspiring to me. I hope to become the writer Charles Bukowski was.

He makes me laugh, he makes me cringe, he makes me think, he makes me hope.

Thank you Henry Charles Bukowski. I appreciate it.

I love you, You dirty old man.

I hope he  inspires you, like he inspires me.

Sarah

Lemme know what you think :)

