The Telephone.


It seems that
Whenever I am having a bad day
You are the first person that I call
It could be 2 am
or 1 pm
but you answer anyway.
Its like you know when its important
It’s like you know when I need you.
You could be having a bad day yourself
But yet you comfort me
Without even trying.
You make me laugh
And help me forget
Whats going on around me.
You tell me how much you can’t wait to see me
Even though I don’t think
You really care.
Your voice is a reminder
That life will be okay
Because you’re in it.

I was having a Bad day yesterday… I wanted to do some classic love poetry.. I used to write this word vomit all the time..

Sarah.

Lemme know what you think :)

