My Thoughts on The Mail Carrier.


I think my mail man needs to invest in some rain gear….

I never understood why the mail men have to come in the rain, sleet,snow,hail to bring us bills. We sure as hell don’t want them. Why would risk your life for a piece of paper.. A receipt, a magazine.We  really can wait, seriously. I give all the mailmen and garbage men so much credit because they have to come and pick up and deliver shit we really don’t want to our houses in the worst weather condititons.And to my mail man, if its down pouring, use the mail truck… 

Thanks Mail Man!

Sarah 

Lemme know what you think :)

