Finding Beauty at the Beach.


I took a walk to the beach today…I live 3 blocks away…

I was surprised to see people on the beach, usually no one goes there..

I went with my friend Shannon. I see her every couple of months. We were friends in Middle School.. it’s nice to catch up once in a while…

She never changes… but I have… but I can be obnoxious around her… She’s seen me through the “awkward years”. It’s funny when you figure out you live by such beauty.

Even in a white trash town… there is still beauty…

As much as I hate my neighborhood, I would miss this ^

Have a Good Night.

Sarah

Lemme know what you think :)

