Seeing Beyond the Fog.


Yesterday while at school, I took this picture. I am taking an Oceanography class on Sandy Hooke this summer. It is really boring but yet interesting at the same time. I love being surrounded by water. I get so inspired by the beach, maybe its because I’ve lived by in my whole life, I don’t know, but it brings back ALOT of memories. 

This is the bay side of Sandy Hooke. It was foggy and mysterious. That kind of weather is my favorite. It’s puzzling and mysterious and unpredicatable. I love that. 

I wish I was mysterious… I am pretty obvious. Whatever. 

Night.

Sarah.

Lemme know what you think :)

