Thinking of You.


Rain drops fall

From the ominous sky

I look up

And see your face

You are resting your head on your hands

Thinking, contemplating

I wonder what is going on in your thoughts

Who are you thinking about?

Him I’m sure

He’s all you think about

You can’t  think of anything

Without thinking of him

I doubt he thinks about you as much

I doubt he does at all

He should only know

That he is the only one you think about

When you close your eyes at night

He should know

That you are most comfortable

In his presence

He should know

That you will love him

No matter what.

This is what I would say to myself if I was friends with me. This is getting ridiculous.

Sarah. 

Lemme know what you think :)

