A Message Behind You.


I really love looking at license plates, and while sitting in hours and hours worth of beach traffic,I can tell you I have seen  some interesting license plates. I personally know my license plate number by heart just incase someone annouces  it over the loud speaker  at a store because I’m parked in the wrong place (It’s happened)

But over my course of driving, I’ve seen a couple of interesting license plates that I actually took pictures of, I wonder if that is considered creepy.

I actually saw this ^  the other day while driving to the gym. My friend Cheekz and I were have a pretty heart to heart deep conversation  when I stopped at a red light, turned my head,started laughing and took out my phone ( the Iphone does wonders) It ruined the entire conversation but I really am happy someone is that clever… ( AMERICA HAS SOME HOPE!)

I saw this license plate on my journey to Nashville Tennessee. It was funny because my mom and I were trying to see where they were going. It was a group of old ladies which made it even more perfect. They didn’t go to Tennessee, I think they went to Atlantic City, but I am not sure.

There was another one I saw that was by far my favorite. I unfortunately did not get a picture of  it ( I was not part of iphone nation at that time) We were in Virginia on our way home from Disney and we stopped at a rest area to go to the bathroom, My friend turns to me and shows  me the best license plate in the history of time. It said KRIPA (Creep-AH) I almost died. It was so awesome, why would one put that on their license, and than I thought about it. I would defiantly do that. As my nickname which I have grown to love, I would defiantly get QKRIPA as a license plate. ( Q stands for Queen, obviously).

My Dad has one with his initials on them and my uncle has his first name. I don’t know if I would want a personal license plate. Its funny seeing them though, when thinking about getting a personal license plate when does getting YADA 3X go into someones head? I love the American Driver.

Sarah.

Lemme know what you think :)

