Let the Games Begin!


Since tonight was the Olympic opening ceremony I wanted to say to all my followers from  all different countries good luck in the games and may the best team win! Tonight my cousin had an opening ceremony party. We are from USA ( hence my patriotic pants) we all had to come dressed up in our athletic clothes ( my cousin was Michael Phelps) or representing a specific country  . My cousin always thinks of the best ideas. We also had food from all over the world. From Chinese rice to tea and crumpets.My aunt dressed up as the queen of England, it was  too funny.

We all had a great time, and it was a great way to get the family together…even if we dress funny..

May the best team win!

USA USA!

Sarah.

Lemme know what you think :)

