Silent Beauty.


I wish I had time to just breathe.

Yesterday my friend Shannon and I went to the beach. It was so nice, a little chilly but it was an awesome day to take pictures. For my creative writing club I have to start taking alot more pictures for picture prompts and stuff. I’m kinda excited because now on top everything else going on in my crazy life, I have to start traveling. It’s convenient that I live so close to the beach. But you can only do a few beach scenes. In a couple weeks I am going to Martha’s Vineyard. I’ve never been there so I’m kind of excited and it will also be an opportunity to take some pictures. I heard its really really beautiful there. Has anyone ever gone before? My dad is running a marathon there, hence why we are going.

But as I sitting on the beach, I realized that nature can be so interesting.A little twig could make such a beautiful picture.

to me it looked like claws so I thought that was pretty cool. I am really anxious and excited about taking more pictures.. You’ll be seeing alot more interesting locations in the future. Before my mom made me come home, I took a few pictures, Hope you all enjoy!

Sarah.

Lemme know what you think :)

