CyberMonday.


This year was the first year that I participated in the cyber monday festivities and I must say, It has now become the most dangerous holiday ever. First of all, I have never shopped online before so I didn’t realize how easy it was. You simply put in your credit card number and BAM there you go and it will be shipped to your house and in your hands in a matter of days. I only got a few things but those few things add up. It’s terrifying because I hate,hate,hate, hate spending money. A few months ago, I ran out of money and I had to use other peoples money and I hated it. I hate feeling poor and not have enough money. I don’t mind spending money on other people, but forget it if I have to buy something for myself. I feel like I just wasted my entire life. It’s absoultly terrible.

This shopping online thing is too dangerous for me. I might buy one more thing right before christmas and then I will be closing the book on online shopping and not open it again until next cyber monday. But there are some really awesome qualities of online shopping. First, you don’t have to talk to anyone. you don’t have to walk around a store or wait in line. It’s nice that way. I work at Kohls, so the less I have to be in a store when I am not on the clock, the happier I am.

With my addicted personality, I’d be afraid with this easy access to every item in the world I would be shopping everyday and draining my bank account dry. It’s a scary thing, but it was nice to get some really cool things that my friends/family will love when they open them on christmas morning.

Let the Christmas Shopping begin!

sarah.

Lemme know what you think :)

