Happy Mother’s Day.


Photo: Happy Mother's Day mom :) love you lots

 

Oh Mom, I love you so much.

 

I gotta say this mother’s day is a little more special to me. This year I have gained a lot of women in my life that love me like daughters and I care about and appreciate what they do for me. From caring for me as I smack my head, to guiding me through my academic life these women in my life are always there. My own flesh and blood mother will always be my constant support academically,emotionally and physically. When picking out flowers for my Boyfriend’s mom yesterday I was thinking about all the sons and daughter who won’t get to see their moms on mothers day. Either they are up in heaven or on the other side of the world. I have a facebook friend who skyped with her family and posted pictures because she goes to school all year around. I hope I am here every Mother’s day because it would break my heart not to see my mom on her special day. My mother and I have a bond that no one will break. We may not always get along, she may not always like my decisions, but she  supports me and will never walk away. She is the one I talk to when I come home late and the first person who texts me in the morning when I am not home. I love her with all my heart, and I wish she wasn’t working today, but I am glad I got to spend the day with her yesterday.

 

To all my Moms… but most importantly my real mom.

Happy Mother’s Day

 

Love Sarah.

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day.

  1. Mom says:

    Simply Beautiful………….love you till the end of time Mom

Lemme know what you think :)

